關於我們

Dental Arch是一家在古爾岡(Gurgaon)提供牙科保健和美容服務的綜合專科診所。牙修復,種植體,激光和美容牙科是我們的專長,在這些方面,我們是完美主義者。我們以為社區提供高質量,以患者為中心的醫療服務而感到自豪。我們的醫生和醫務人員在這里為您服務,所以讓我們知道我們將如何提供幫助。

dental-arch-gurgaon
 
New Microsoft PowerPoint Presentation (5
dental-clinic-following-covid-safety-protocols-ppe-kit-barrier

牙弓

我們的患者和他們在我們診所的經驗將ARCH與其他患者區分開來。我們利用最新的數字口腔掃描儀和射線照相儀,牙科激光儀和世界一流的牙科技術,努力提供最好的牙科服務。

我們使用的設備和技術

射線照相是任何牙科治療的先決條件。我們在Dental Arch使用的是先進的非膠片牙科成像系統,與傳統的X射線膠片相比,它可以將X射線的照射量減少90%。這是無痛牙科的時代。我們使用最新的技術和儀器為患者提供無痛治療。牙科激光使次要手術程序完全舒適。

latest-dental-technology
Dental-clinic-consulatation-chambers

為什麼我們的病人喜歡我們?

積極的臨床環境以及我們醫生的關懷和治愈能力使Dental Arch的整個體驗非同尋常。我們遵循微創治療方案。我們的患者總是帶著坦率的無痛微笑回去。

dental-lab-suppport

最新技術

awarded-clinic

屢獲殊榮

Crm-support

24/7 CRM支持

dental lab

實驗室支持

sterilization

消毒

genuine-pricing

正版定價

認識我們的團隊

dr.-anish-goyal-director-dental-arch-gurgaon

艾尼斯·戈亞爾(Anish Goyal)博士

MDS頜面修復與口腔種植學

特別適用於種植牙和頜面修復術。 Goyal博士專門研究美學冠和牙橋,人造牙,牙齒增白,局部義齒,種植牙和植入式固定假牙。他曾在Manipal的MCODS擔任過固定冠和橋的大師。 Anish博士於2013年8月完成了Nobel Biocare的高級口腔種植學研究生證書課程,並從Manipal大學完成了激光牙科和高級口腔種植學研究生證書。

About Us

Dental Arch is a Multispeciality clinic for dental wellness and aesthetic excellence in Gurgaon. Dental Prosthetics, Implants, Laser and Cosmetic Dentistry are our specialty, we are a perfectionist when it comes to these. We take great pride in providing our community with high quality, patient-centric healthcare. Our doctors and medical staff are here to serve you, so let us know how we can help.

 

Our Distinguishing factor

IMG_20200630_190639_edited.jpg

Dental Arch

Our patients and their experience at our clinic distinguish Dental ARCH from the rest. We strive to provide the best dental services using our experience with the Latest Digital intraoral Scanners & radiographs, Dental Laser, and World-class Dental technology.

Equipment and technology we use

Radiographs are a Prerequisite for any dental treatment. We at Dental Arch use an advanced non-film dental imaging system which reduces X-ray exposure by 90 percent as compared to conventional X-ray films. This is an Era of Painless Dentistry. We use the latest technology and instruments to deliver painless treatment to our patients. Dental LASER makes the minor surgical procedures completely comfortable.

latest-dental-technology.jpg
IMG_20200904_120023_edited.jpg

Why Our patients like us?

The positive clinical environment and caring & healing touch of our doctors make the whole experience extraordinary at Dental Arch. We follow a minimal invasive treatment protocol. Our patients always go back with candid pain-free smiles.

 

Meet Our Team

 

Dr. Anish Goyal

MDS Maxillofacial Prosthodontics & Oral Implantology

Specializes in Dental Implants and Maxillofacial Prosthetics. Dr. Goyal specializes in aesthetic crown & bridges, artificial teeth, teeth whitening, cast partial dentures, Dental Implants and Implant fixed dentures. He has done his masters in fixed crown and bridge from MCODS, Manipal. Dr. Anish completed his postgraduate certification course in advanced oral implantology from Nobel Biocare in August 2013 and post-graduate certification in Laser Dentistry and advanced Oral Implantology from Manipal university.

Lower GF-105, Sector 28, Golf Course Road, Gurugram

+918447554137

+918884011543

Subscribe Form

©2023 by [Dental Arch Gurgaon]

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn