معلومات عنا

Dental Arch هي عيادة متعددة التخصصات لعافية الأسنان والتميز الجمالي في جورجاون. الأطراف الصناعية وزراعة الأسنان والليزر وطب الأسنان التجميلي هي تخصصنا ، فنحن نتمتع بالكمال عندما يتعلق الأمر بها. نحن نفخر بتزويد مجتمعنا برعاية صحية عالية الجودة تتمحور حول المريض. أطبائنا وموظفونا الطبيون هنا لخدمتك ، لذا أخبرنا كيف يمكننا مساعدتك.

dental-arch-gurgaon
 
New Microsoft PowerPoint Presentation (5
dental-clinic-following-covid-safety-protocols-ppe-kit-barrier

قوس الأسنان

يميز مرضانا وتجربتهم في عيادتنا قسم الأسنان عن البقية. نحن نسعى جاهدين لتقديم أفضل خدمات طب الأسنان باستخدام خبرتنا مع أحدث الماسحات الضوئية والتصوير الشعاعي الرقمي داخل الفم ، ليزر الأسنان ، وتكنولوجيا طب الأسنان ذات المستوى العالمي.

المعدات والتكنولوجيا التي نستخدمها

الصور الشعاعية هي شرط أساسي لأي علاج للأسنان. نحن في Dental Arch نستخدم نظامًا متقدمًا لتصوير الأسنان بدون فيلم يقلل من التعرض للأشعة السينية بنسبة 90 بالمائة مقارنة بأفلام الأشعة السينية التقليدية. هذا عصر من طب الأسنان غير المؤلم. نستخدم أحدث التقنيات والأدوات لتقديم علاج غير مؤلم لمرضانا. يجعل الليزر السني الإجراءات الجراحية البسيطة مريحة تمامًا.

latest-dental-technology
Dental-clinic-consulatation-chambers

لماذا مرضانا يحبوننا؟

إن البيئة السريرية الإيجابية ولمسة الرعاية والشفاء لأطبائنا تجعل التجربة برمتها غير عادية في Dental Arch. نحن نتبع بروتوكول العلاج البسيط. يعود مرضانا دائمًا بابتسامات صريحة خالية من الألم.

dental-lab-suppport

أحدث التقنيات

awarded-clinic

الحائز على جائزة

Crm-support

24/7 دعم CRM

dental lab

دعم المختبر

sterilization

تعقيم

genuine-pricing

أسعار حقيقية

التق بفريقنا

dr.-anish-goyal-director-dental-arch-gurgaon

د. أنيش جويال

الاستعاضة السنية للوجه والفكين وزراعة الفم MDS

إس متخصص في زراعة الأسنان والأطراف الصناعية للوجه والفكين. الدكتور جويال متخصص في التاج والجسور الجمالية والأسنان الاصطناعية وتبييض الأسنان وتركيب الأسنان الجزئية وزراعة الأسنان وتركيب التركيبات الثابتة. لقد قام بعمل درجة الماجستير في التاج والجسر الثابت من MCODS ، مانيبال. أكمل الدكتور أنيش دورة شهادة الدراسات العليا في زراعة الأسنان المتقدمة من نوبل بيوكير في أغسطس 2013 وشهادة الدراسات العليا في طب الأسنان بالليزر وزراعة الأسنان المتقدمة من جامعة مانيبال.

About Us

Dental Arch is a Multispeciality clinic for dental wellness and aesthetic excellence in Gurgaon. Dental Prosthetics, Implants, Laser and Cosmetic Dentistry are our specialty, we are a perfectionist when it comes to these. We take great pride in providing our community with high quality, patient-centric healthcare. Our doctors and medical staff are here to serve you, so let us know how we can help.

 

Our Distinguishing factor

IMG_20200630_190639_edited.jpg

Dental Arch

Our patients and their experience at our clinic distinguish Dental ARCH from the rest. We strive to provide the best dental services using our experience with the Latest Digital intraoral Scanners & radiographs, Dental Laser, and World-class Dental technology.

Equipment and technology we use

Radiographs are a Prerequisite for any dental treatment. We at Dental Arch use an advanced non-film dental imaging system which reduces X-ray exposure by 90 percent as compared to conventional X-ray films. This is an Era of Painless Dentistry. We use the latest technology and instruments to deliver painless treatment to our patients. Dental LASER makes the minor surgical procedures completely comfortable.

latest-dental-technology.jpg
IMG_20200904_120023_edited.jpg

Why Our patients like us?

The positive clinical environment and caring & healing touch of our doctors make the whole experience extraordinary at Dental Arch. We follow a minimal invasive treatment protocol. Our patients always go back with candid pain-free smiles.

 

Meet Our Team

 

Dr. Anish Goyal

MDS Maxillofacial Prosthodontics & Oral Implantology

Specializes in Dental Implants and Maxillofacial Prosthetics. Dr. Goyal specializes in aesthetic crown & bridges, artificial teeth, teeth whitening, cast partial dentures, Dental Implants and Implant fixed dentures. He has done his masters in fixed crown and bridge from MCODS, Manipal. Dr. Anish completed his postgraduate certification course in advanced oral implantology from Nobel Biocare in August 2013 and post-graduate certification in Laser Dentistry and advanced Oral Implantology from Manipal university.

Lower GF-105, Sector 28, Golf Course Road, Gurugram

+918447554137

+918884011543

Subscribe Form

©2023 by [Dental Arch Gurgaon]

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn